ILEA-NCC Board of Directors

Your Northern California Chapter Board of Directors

We are here to help you make the most out of your membership experience at ILEA. Feel free to reach out to any of us for any questions or concerns.
We're always excited to meet and welcome our members!

The ILEA-NCC Board of Directors governs this local chapter and makes all decisions regarding our local educational programs, finances, communication with our members, etc. Elections to this board are held annually and offer either one or two-year positions. 

Pam Perez - PresidentPresident:
Pam Perez, CSEP, Metro Events
Email: pam.perez@metroevents.com
Fact: My full legal Thai name is
24 letters long.
     
President Elect - JessicaPresident Elect:
Jessica Leigh Reisfelt,
AlliedPRA Northern California
Email: jessica.reisfelt@alliedpra.com
Fact:

      Past President - EmilyImmediate Past President:
Emily Dreblow-Rey, Soulflower Design Studio
Email: emily@soulflowersf.com
Fact:

 

VP Communications - AmeVP Communications:
Ame Rose Cruz,
Golden Gate National Parks Conservancy

Email: amecruz08@gmail.com
Fact: I dance with an all-female
hip hop crew in Oakland and I love
chocolate chip cookies. 

VP Programs & Education - RachelVP Programs & Education:
Rachel Jacob Barnett,
Fort Mason Center for Arts & Culture

Email: RachelJB@fortmason.org
Fact: I'm a classically trained opera 
singer who also taught elementary
music as my first career.
VP Membership - ErssonVP Membership:
Ersson H Bartle, Love in the Mix 
Email: ersson@loveinthemix.com
Fact: In 8th grade, while performing a
solo as Elvis in the school chorus show,
my headset mic failed.
 

Executive Director - Lori OatesExecutive Director:
Lori Oates, CSEP
Email: ed@ileancc.org
Fact: I go to the beach or snow most
weekends, depending on the season.

Director - VeliaDirector:
Velia Amarasingham, 
Her Rebel Highness Productions
Email: velia@herrebelhighness.com
Fact: While most women say wearing
heels makes their feet and back hurt,
mine hurt if I don't wear them!
Director - HughDirector:
Hugh Manuel Groman,
Hugh Groman Catering
Email: hugh@gromangroup.com
Fact:




Director - SamanthaDirector:
Samantha Harrington,
Harrington Coordinated
Email:
 samantha@hcevents28.com
Fact: I'm a lister. I cannot function
without lists. They keep me sane,
focused and accountable.

Director - PatrickDirector:
Patrick R. McMichael, CSEP
Denon & Doyle Entertainment
Email:
 patrick@djay.com
Fact: A well-cut suit and punk rock
music makes me happy!


Director - TommyDirector:
Tommie Murphy, 49 Square Catering
and special mascot, Basil
Email:
tommie@49sqcatering.com
Fact: I ride an average of 100 miles a
week on my roadbike. I also create
large-scale floral installations for raves.



Director - KelleyDirector:
Kelley Wade,
Carrie Dove Catering & Events
Email
- kelley@carriedovecatering.com
Fact:

 

 


Your Regional Vice President
Rid68xbrT.pngRVP - Western Region  - Neil Adams
Email - neil@bright.com
Fact:


Board Group Photo